Tag search:Guide

The Egyptian Museum Cairo: Official Catalogue

by Mohamed Saleh
Hardcover, 1988
Tags
Cairo Museum, Cairo, Guide, Egypt, Ancient Mediterranean and Fertile Crescent
Collection
Whealton

Horizon of Eternity

by Stella Mazzanti
Paperback, 2012
Tags
Valley of the Kings, Egypt, Guide, Illustrated, West Bank, Mortuary Temples, Ancient Mediterranean and Fertile Crescent
Collection
Don

Welsh place names

Paper Book, 1996
Tags
Wales, Great Britain, British Isles, Place Names, Guide
Collection
Greg

An archaeological guide to Mexico's Yucataﾌ］ Peninsula

by Joyce Kelly
Paper Book, 1993
Tags
Mexico and Central America, Indigenous Peoples, Mexico, Yucatan, Ruins, Archaeology, Guide
Collection
Greg

A comprehensive guide to the gods of ancient Mexico

by Diane E Wirth
Paperback, 1997
Tags
Mexico and Central America, Indigenous Peoples, Gods, Imagery, Guide
Collection
Greg

ALBION, A GUIDE TO LEGENDARY BRITAIN

by Jennifer Westwood
Hardcover, 1986
Tags
British Occult Sites, British Isles, Guide, Arthur, Merlin, Fairies, Magical Creatures, Faeries, British Folklore, Hauntings
Collection
Don

Belkis/Zeugma and its mosaics

by Rifat Ergeç
Paper Book, 2007
Tags
Oversize, Turkey Sites, Zeugma, Gaziantep, Roman Mosaics, Guide, Turkey
Collection
Don

The sacred trusts : Pavilion of the Sacred Relics, Topkapı Palace Museum, Istanbul (#007010)

by Hilmi Aydin
Paper Book, 2005
Tags
Oversize, Istanbul, Turkey, Prophet, Guide, Art, Illustrated
Collection
Don

The Museum of Witchcraft: A Brief History and Guide to the Displays

?
Tags
Booklets, Wicca and Modern Witchcraft, Witchcraft, Gothic Witchcraft, Charms, Spells, Guide, Richel Collection, Material Culture
Collection
Rowan

Alexandria Graeco-Roman Museum: a thematic guide

by Fekri A. Hassan
Paper Book, 2002
Tags
Alexandria, Egyptian Sites, Egypt, Guide, Aion, Isis, Ancient Mediterranean and Fertile Crescent
Collection
Don

Istanbul Archaeological Museums

by Alpay Pasinli
Paperback, 2004
Tags
Istanbul, Turkish Sites, Turkey, Museums, Guide
Collection
Don

Hatay Museum and environs

by Hatay Muzesi
Paper Book, 1991
Tags
Turkish Sites, Turkey, Antioch, Antakya, Guide
Collection
Don

The museum of Anatolian civilizations / prepared by members of staff at the Museum of Anatolian Civilizations

by Ankara Arkeoloji Müzesi
Paper Book, 1997
Tags
Turkish Sites, Turkey, Ankara, Museums, Guide, Hittites, Catal Hoyuk
Collection
Don

Naples The Archaeological Museum English (The National Archaeological Museum Naples Guide n. 7)

1984
Tags
Roman World Sites, Naples Museum, Guide, History, Archaeology, Pompeii, Herculaneum, Etruscans, Graeco-Roman World, Italy, Graeco-Roman Sites
Collection
Don
Page: 0.3887 seconds