The Prophet: Amos (Sons of Encouragement #4/5)

by Francine Rivers

Hardcover, 2006



Call number

18 Riv


Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. (2006), 224 pages


Book 4 in the 5-book biblical historical fiction series by the New York Timesbestselling author of Redeeming Loveand A Voice in the Wind.A man of solitude, who felt at home among the hills.A man of conviction, who heard when God called.A man of fortitude, who spoke to a nation willing to listen.The Israelites rebelled against God and were devoured by war. But first, they were warned by Amos, a prophet who refused to turn away. Be challenged by this faithful man whose story we must never forget.The Prophetis the story of Amos and book four in the popular Sons of Encouragement series about five men who quietly changed eternity.This novella includes an in-depth Bible study perfect for personal reflection or group discussion.… (more)



Call number

18 Riv
Page: 0.0907 seconds