Tag search:Guides

The Smithsonian Guide to Historic America: The Desert States (1990)

by Michael S. Durham
Magazine (paper), 1990
Tags
Southwest, description and travel, guides, historic sites, landmarks, maps, photography, illustrations
Collection
Magazine/Journal
Series
The Smithsonian Guide to Historic America (10)
Call number
F787 D87 1990

Made in the Southwest: A Shopper's Guide to the Region's Best Native American, Hispanic and Western Craft Traditions (2008)

by Laura Morelli Author and Photographer
Magazine (paper), 2008
Tags
collections and collectors, craftsmen, guides, traditions, photographs, artisans, maps
Collection
Magazine/Journal
Series
Laura Morelli's Authentic Arts
Call number
TT23.9 M67 2008

Hidden New Mexico: Including Albuquerque, Santa Fe, Taos, and the Enchanted Circle (2005)

by Richard Harris
Magazine (paper), 2005
Tags
New Mexico - travel, maps, attractions, guides
Collection
Magazine/Journal
Call number
F794.3 H53 2005

Scenic Driving New Mexico (2005)

by Laurence Parent
Magazine (paper), 2005
Tags
New Mexico - travel, guides, attractions, maps, photography
Collection
Magazine/Journal
Call number
F794.3 P37 2005

Historic Highways in the New Mexico Department of Transportation System (2004)

by Laurel T. Wallace
Magazine (paper), 2004
Tags
New Mexico highways, b&w photography, charts, maps, bibliography, New Mexico--History, travel, highway history, guides
Call number
Z100.43 2004

Index to Senate Investigation of Indian Affairs (1927-1941)

by U.S. Senate Compiled by
Hardcover, 1927-1941
Tags
government relations, Indian Affairs, Guides, Indices, Investigations, history
Collection
Reference
Call number
Ref KF26.5 1927-1941

Intrigue of the Past : a Teacher's Activity Guide for Fourth Through Seventh Grades (1993)

by Shelley J. Smith
Paperback, 1993
Tags
archaeology, antiquities, elementary school, Utah, handbooks, manuals, cultural property, curriculum, guides, charts, illustrations
Collection
A.A.S
Call number
AAS CC83 I587 1993

The Intriguing Past : Fundamentals of Archaeology : a Teacher's Guide for Fourth Through Seventh Grades (1992)

by Shelley J. Smith
Paperback, 1992
Tags
archaeology, antiquities, elementary school, Utah, handbooks, manuals, cultural property, curriculum, guides, charts, illustrations
Collection
A.A.S
Call number
AAS CC83 I58 1992

Southwestern Association on Indian Affairs, Inc., SWAIA Magazine: Guide to Indian Art Terms (1985)

by SWAIA
1985
Tags
Guides, Indian Art Terms, collectors and collections
Collection
Magazine/Journal
Call number
E78 S7 S8 1985

American Indian Pottery: An Identification and Value Guide (1981)

by John Barry
Hardcover, 1981
Tags
Indian pottery -- North America, Indian pottery -- Southwest, Indian pottery, Guides, collections and collectors, Illustrations
Call number
E98 P8 B33 1981
Page: 1.0941 seconds